Help Center

My JibJab Account →

Can I turn my auto-renew back on?

If you paid for JibJab directly using a credit/debit card, you can re-enable your auto-renew from your Membership Settings.

If you paid for the JibJab mobile app through Apple/iTunes or Google Play, you can re-enable auto-renew from your subscription settings (Click to view instructions for: Apple or Google)

Unfortunately, for some users (especially users who cancel their renewal through PayPal directly), once auto-renew on your account has been canceled it cannot be turned back on.

If these solutions don't work for you, don't worry! Once your membership expires, you won't lose any of your previous heads or cards. If you would like to continue with a new membership, click "Upgrade" at the top right of our website!