If you paid for JibJab directly using a credit/debit card, you can re-enable your auto-renew from your Membership Settings.
Unfortunately, for some users (especially users who cancel their renewal through PayPal directly), once auto-renew on your account has been canceled, you'll need to create a new membership under your existing account.
Don't worry! If your membership expires, you won't lose any of your previous heads or cards. Click "Upgrade" at the top right of our website, and enjoy!