Fear not – you won’t lose any data from deleting the app! We save all of your faces and content to the JibJab cloud so you will always be able to find it again.
Once you reinstall, log back in with your email address or Facebook account using the "Sign In" link at the bottom of the app. Then you should be able to see and use all your beautiful faces! :)