Facebook recently made an update that limits access to friend's profiles and photos.
Fear not! You can still access any of your Facebook photos, any photo you're tagged in, and any photos of friends who are also JibJab members.
If you'd like to access Facebook photos that are no longer accessible, please visit Facebook (through the app or your browser) and save the photo that you would like to your device. Then upload it directly to JibJab.com!